Life Update (part 2)

I have been struggling with some changes in my life. That is why I haven’t had time to come on here and post anything for awhile. I do have stories I am working on. And I am working on putting together a collection of my short stories. 

I hope to be starting to post stories next month. I enjoy writing these short stories. I am getting my focus back on writing. Just wanted to give everyone an update. Through this summer, I will be posting stories. Not everyday, I am still working on some kind of schedule. I will let you know what it will be. Thank you for your support and understanding. 

I have a new email address:  MaceyLynn1965@gmail.com

Happy Reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

