First blog post

Hello! Welcome to my blog. My goal here is to write short stories and write about my journey through life. The ups and down and twists along the way. Maybe even inspire someone to try something new. 

I have always been someone that never ventured outside the box. Always did what others would approve of. It’s hard for me to remember a time of when I did something for myself. Watching others do what they wanted and thought to myself, ”  wish i could do something fun like that”, but I never would do it. I have finally told myself that I am going to do this and I am going to have fun. It is fun just writing this! And I haven’t even finished writing my first post (lol). It feels so good to do something I want to do. I love to write, so I am going to really enjoy this and have fun on here. I hope that you have fun here too. 

I will be posting short stories every day. Please click the Like button and leave a comment to let me know what you think. It lets me know that you visited my site and read my stories.  Follow me so you won’t miss any of my stories. Happy reading!!

One thought on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

